BACK AND HERE TO FUCK!

fuck-youTHAT TITLE’S A BIT NASTY BUT WHO THE FUCK CARES? LOL

Hello,


It has been over two years since I last posted something in this bit, hasn’t it?

Anyway, that’s not what I am writing to you about. The good news is, I have got the time now to manage two blogs – this one and the business bit, in between work. This means you can expect updates from me every now and then.

Well, I’ve just moved all my blog entries from some other platform to here for uniformity. It would be a bit fucked for people to redirect them from one platform to another if I wanted them to see my business channel and my personal blahs. So I decided it’s about time I stick to one platform.


I will mainly talk about random shit around here which I’m not sure if you’d ever be interested in. What the fuck?! At least, I tried, yeah?

So, if ever you’ve got something you feel like letting me write about and I feel like it, let me know. We’ll work our way around it and make it sound like some brainfart that makes sense, yeah?


Cheers!

Leave a comment